Skip to main content
Demo Logo

Tel: 0151 443 5386

IMPORTANT: Delivering our courses during COVID-19

If you are a returning learner to FACE please call Ange Powell on 07870 884266 to assist in creating a web account on your existing learner details. Thank you.


ART & DESIGN CL

Starting: Friday 29/04/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 15

ART & DESIGN PAINTING & DRAWING CL

Starting: Wednesday 08/06/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 6 week(s)
Location: PRESCOT (PTH)

OK
Places: 15

ART L1 NCFE CREATIVE CRAFTS JAN 2022

Starting: Thursday 13/01/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 29 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 15

BASIC COMPUTER SKILLS E3 TUE SJ

Starting: Tuesday 10/05/2022
Time: Evening
Duration: 11 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 14

BASIC COMPUTER SKILLS L1 TUE SJ

Starting: Tuesday 10/05/2022
Time: Evening
Duration: 11 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 15

BRITISH SIGN LANGUAGE L1 SJ MON EVE

Starting: Monday 20/09/2021
Time: Evening
Duration: 37 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 3

COUNSELLING L1

Starting: Thursday 03/03/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 19 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 13

COUNSELLING SKILLS L1 NCFE (REMOTE)

Starting: Thursday 04/11/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 32 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 17

COUNSELLING SKILLS L2 JAN 2022 REMOTE

Starting: Thursday 13/01/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 25 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 14

CROCHET BEGINNERS THE HUB

Starting: Wednesday 27/04/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 4 week(s)
Location: THE HUB HUYTON

OK
Places: 14

DECORATIVE SEWING SKILLS CL

Starting: Thursday 28/04/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 9

DECORATIVE SEWING SKILLS CL

Starting: Friday 29/04/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: NORTHWOOD COMMUNITY CENTRE

OK
Places: 9

DIGITAL DROP IN NH MON AM

Starting: Monday 20/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 45 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 10

DIGITAL DROP IN TUE AM

Starting: Tuesday 15/03/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 17 week(s)
Location: KIRKBY LIBRARY

OK
Places: 13

DIGITAL DROP-IN SJ THUR PM

Starting: Thursday 12/08/2021
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 41 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 4

DIGITAL DROP-IN SJ WED AM

Starting: Wednesday 11/08/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 44 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 4

DIGITAL DROP-IN SJ WED PM

Starting: Wednesday 06/10/2021
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 35 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 5

DIGITAL DROP-IN THE GATE TUE PM

Starting: Tuesday 22/03/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 16 week(s)
Location: THE GATE COMMUNITY CENTRE

OK
Places: 15

DOMESTIC ABUSE INTRO CL START 03/05

Starting: Tuesday 03/05/2022
Time: Evening
Duration: 4 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

Interview
Places: 12

DRESSMAKING L1 NCFE AWARD

Starting: Tuesday 14/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 36 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 11

1 - 20 of 84
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page