Skip to main content
Demo Logo

Tel: 0151 443 5386

IMPORTANT: Delivering our courses during COVID-19

If you are a returning learner to FACE please call Ange Powell on 07870 884266 to assist in creating a web account on your existing learner details. Thank you.


ENGLISH FS PREP (REMOTE)

Starting: Wednesday 19/01/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 24 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 11

ENGLISH FS PREP KIRKBY GALLERY

Starting: Tuesday 01/03/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 19 week(s)
Location: KIRKBY GALLERY

OK
Places: 10

ENGLISH FS PREP WED PM REMOTE

Starting: Wednesday 26/01/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 23 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 14

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 KG

Starting: Tuesday 29/03/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 14 week(s)
Location: KIRKBY GALLERY

OK
Places: 10

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 (REMOTE)

Starting: Wednesday 15/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 38 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 10

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 NH MO AM

Starting: Monday 13/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 38 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 12

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 REMOTE

Starting: Thursday 16/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 38 week(s)
Location: REMOTE

OK
Places: 7

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 SJ AM

Starting: Tuesday 12/10/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 32 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 12

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 SJ EVE

Starting: Tuesday 21/09/2021
Time: Evening
Duration: 36 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 10

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 SJ Mon A

Starting: Monday 27/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 35 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 12

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 SJ WedAM

Starting: Wednesday 15/09/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 41 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 7

ENGLISH FUNCTIONAL SKILLS E3-L2 STAR

Starting: Monday 08/11/2021
Time: Morning
Duration: 30 week(s)
Location: STAR CHILDRENS CENTRE

OK
Places: 15

ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT STAR WED PM

Starting: Wednesday 27/04/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 12 week(s)
Location: STAR CHILDRENS CENTRE

OK
Places: 5

ESSENTIAL DIGITAL SKILLS E3-L1 TUE EVE

Starting: Tuesday 02/11/2021
Time: Evening
Duration: 33 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 15

ESSENTIAL DIGITAL SKILLS E3-L1 WED PM

Starting: Wednesday 03/11/2021
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 33 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 15

FACE FORWARD ART AND WELLBEING PROJECT 2

Starting: Wednesday 06/04/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: PRESCOT (PTH)

OK
Places: 4

FACE FORWARD FAMILY ANCESTRY

Starting: Friday 25/03/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: ST JOHN'S INFOZONE

OK
Places: 8

FACE FORWARD FAMILY HISTORY

Starting: Thursday 12/05/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 10

FACE FORWARD LOCAL HISTORY

Starting: Thursday 12/05/2022
Time: Morning
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: NEW HUTTE NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE

OK
Places: 10

FACE FORWARD SELF CARE CRAFT DESIGN 2

Starting: Wednesday 13/04/2022
Time: Afternoon
Duration: 8 week(s)
Location: PRESCOT (PTH)

OK
Places: 6

21 - 40 of 84
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page